Joy Of Joys.

15 Apr

PRAISE THE LORD.

HALLELUJAH.

Oh happy day. I have finally been reunited with my laptop. It’s so lovely to have a computer that actually works. I’d take it to bed with me and snuggle, but I’d worry that the whole thing would overheat, leading to a computer that is no longer fixed.

I had a load of stuff to sort out today, so I’m really glad that the weather was so lovely.

Apologies to any drivers who may have been temporarily blinded as the sun reflected off my paper white shins whilst I was walking around today.

So...what do you think?

