Colour Crazy.

14 Apr

I couldn’t take it any more.

My hair was starting to resemble the world’s worst dip dye, in that the colour changed less than three inches from my scalp.

There was nothing for it, but to cover my kitchen floor with charity shop bags before super heating some henna and slopping it onto my head. FUN FACT: Today was the first time since 2012 that I actually burnt myself whilst doing my hair. My finger and head are both still a little sore, but it really is my own silly fault.

 

That was the bright orange taken care of in today’s rainbow.

Because I have an interview on Monday, I will obviously have to have my nail varnish in tip-top condition, with nothing too lairy.

Until then though? Well.  

 

You just have to, don’t you? (As yes, thank you. That is a normal sized bottle of nail varnish. I just have small hands. Piss off.)

So...what do you think?

