On Yesterday.

22 Mar

It would seem that train ticket prices really get you lot riled up. GOOD. They should make you annoyed. Because it’s utterly ridiculous.

Work was good today. That is pretty much all I have to say on the matter.

Tomorrow is another long day though, that is going to involve a fair bit of arts and crafts for the thing I’m doing on Wednesday. I imagine I’ll mention what it actually is on Tuesday because I’m already going out of my little mind about it all. Why arts and crafts though? Because I refuse to trust technology which will always fuck me over at the most inopportune moment.

I’m going to have to resist the urge to decorate every bit of paper with glitter glue because apparently that isn’t “professional”, but I guarantee an interrobang will appear at some point. 

So...what do you think?

