Cold As Ice.

6 Feb

Brrr.

I mean, seriously. BRRR.

I cannot wait for the day when I can have my own electric blanket during the winter, like Mum has. I’m actually pretty jealous.

I have to make do with wearing my hoodie, t-shirt, leggings and socks in bed, and I’m still really cold. I’d go and put on a pair of gloves, but they’re on the other side of my room, and that would involve getting out from under my duvet, which is just too unappealing an idea to comprehend.

I’m being taken out for lunch tomorrow, so please consider this your 24 hour warning of me being a knob and posting pictures of fancy looking terrines and vegetable based foams smeared across plates. Aren’t I good to you? Yes. Yes I am.

So...what do you think?

