A Room With No View

7 Jan

Stuff in my room is breeding again.

I did a massive clear out over the summer, and another not too long before Christmas, yet somehow I still have more things than I have space to put them in.

I MEAN LOOK.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/163/14761756/files/2015/01/img_1527.jpg

(Do excuse my terrible panoramic photo skills – it was going fairly well until the mirror went wonky.)

No 23 year old’s room should be piled that high with things.

I should be in a room with a feature wall, and minimalist art, and fairy lights. Not one where a printer is balanced precariously on top of a couple of piles of books, with a lamp leaning on the lot of it.

At this rate, I’m literally going to have to drag the dustbin up our stairs and become less sentimental about things that I really don’t need.

So...what do you think?

