Box Set and Match.

2 Jan

Two days into the New Year, and I’m already one series down in terms of things I should have watched but never got round to at the time.

Broadchurch.

SO GOOD.

I mean, I say that despite having not yet seen episode 8. I’ll be starting that once I finish this particular post, so no spoilers please.

I thought it best that I finish series 1 before series 2 starts on Monday, and it’s all inevitably spoilt for me.

It’s good to see that things really are achievable this year.

So...what do you think?

