IT’S (Almost The End Of) CHRISTMAS.

25 Dec

What a smashing day.

Lovely gifts, both given (if I do say so myself) and received.

Far too much good food eaten.

Telly that was…fine.

And now a day with no phone because my cable’s snapped with 13% left in the battery. Well done to me. Just have to hope that HMV isn’t too busy before I’m in work tomorrow or else I might not survive the horrors of a second night without my virtual buddies. Cross your fingers.

AND MERRY RUDDY CHRISTMAS.
Xxx

So...what do you think?

