R and R.

13 Dec

Such an exciting night for British television, you guys.

ACTUAL MR BURTON OFF’VE EDUCATING YORKSHIRE WAS ON THE CHASE AND WAS AMAZING.

Oh, and X Factor was on too, but seriously, tonight’s Chase was properly brilliant.

Normally I’d nap my way through most of it, but as I’m trying to sort my sleeping pattern out, I didn’t have a sneaky sleep today, which is almost unheard of, particularly as I was home from work by 3, and got straight into my pyjamas (because I am a grown up and can spend my free time wearing what I want with little to no judgement).

Hence why I’m now in bed at 11:15 and have my fingers crossed for eight and a half solid hours of sleep before work tomorrow, and a party in the evening.

Might see if I can squeeze in a disco nap before that one though, because I am apparently a 90 year old woman who needs to rest before doing anything remotely fun or energetic.

So...what do you think?

