Chart Battle.

4 Dec

Well this is exciting.

The Prick Up Your Ears podcast is now officially on iTunes.

Mad, isn’t it?

And “mad” is maybe a good word to describe the latest episode.

I listened back to it this afternoon, and…well. All I can say is “sorry”. My mouth often runs away from me, and is usually twenty seven steps ahead of my brain. This is most definitely the case with this week’s show.

Saying that, there’s a five minute section which is possibly one of my favourite things we’ve committed to tape. (If you’re wondering which bit, it starts and ends with singing. Go forth and find it.)

Maybe there’ll be some sort of Christmas miracle, where Johnny and I find ourselves somewhere in the top 100 on the podcast chart? Perhaps wishes can come true…?

So...what do you think?

