The Wheels Came Off.

3 Dec

I spent most of my afternoon attempting to get a sticky white substance off my hands and face.

I didn’t realise until 8pm that I’d been wandering round with a massive glob of the stuff on my glasses, which anyone had neglected to tell me, much to my annoyance.

I…I’m talking about marshmallow fluff, by the way. It’s obvious when you read it back, no?

I made my own Wagon Wheels earlier, and ended up with more filling on me than on the actual biscuits.

IMG_9210.JPG

I also managed to lose two teaspoons to one singular bowl of melted chocolate. WHO DOES THAT? Idiots do that. Je suis un idiot. I was able to rescue them with the minimum amount of burnt fingers (1), so I did learn that asbestos fingers maybe do run in our family.

So...what do you think?

