Giving It Up.

1 Dec

For some reason (a severe lack of wealth), I agreed to work tomorrow.

A precious day in bed given up for several hours of tidying shelves. I have no idea who I am any more.

What I do know for sure is that the very first thing I’ll be doing is checking up on the tidying I did on Sunday. My expectations are lower than low, so at least I can’t be too disappointed when things will inevitably be in the wrong boxes. And I’m fine with that. Well. Fine until Sunday when I’ll have to sort it all out again.

Life in retail. You have to laugh, or you will never stop crying.

So...what do you think?

