Untidy Room, Untidy Mind.

16 Nov

I still have yet to unpack from London last week.

It’s awful.

I basically have to step over my suitcase every morning when I leave my room, and it’s not like I’ve not had the time to sort it out.

Same goes for my room. It’s an absolute state. Clothes upon clothes upon bits of old papers and DVDs.

Thankfully, the next three days off are scheduled to actually sort out the tip.

(If you lot have known me for any length of time, you’ll realise that this is code for “sleep in late, move one pile of clothes from the floor onto my bed, then spend the afternoon napping on said pile of clothes before Mum gets home from work and shouts at me. Just like always.)

So...what do you think?

