Snug As A Bug.

23 Oct

Five hours of work after a week’s holiday and I was in bed before 9pm.

That is pathetic for a 23 year old to be admitting.

Still, a fortnight from now I’ll be in London, inevitably complaining that my shoes are cutting my feet to pieces at the SRA after party.

And then in five weeks time, I’ll probably be crying onto several Uni friends as we reminisce about our three years together after graduating that afternoon.

That’s mad to think how soon those two big events are, and I’ve still got so much stuff to sort out before they happen. SO BUSY EVEN WITH THREE DAYS A WEEK OFF. UNACCEPTABLE.

So...what do you think?

