Eye Sore.

14 Oct

Woe is me, everyone.

Woe is me.

I’ve managed to get conjunctivitis, and it’s made me feel absolutely miserable.

I woke up this morning and it looked as if I’d been punched square in the face, and then they’d gone back to finish the job with a scourer.

Two days of eye drops every two hours followed by another three days of eye drops every four hours.

RUBBISH.

The only possible way of making myself feel better was by spending the majority of last month’s pay in store during the staff double discount event. It worked to a point, but I still feel pretty sorry for myself. So if anyone wants to offer themselves up for hair stroking duties (but don’t get too close, obviously) then please feel free.

So...what do you think?

