Let’s Get Critical.

13 Oct

Work was fine. Nothing special, nothing out of the ordinary.

Tonight was a little less usual though, as once the shutters to our shop had gone down, I was changed and on my way to meet Mum at the theatre to watch Grand Guignol.

It was good. I think. I’m pretty sure I knew what was going on, and it was suitably gory, and there was a thing with eyes that I couldn’t quite bring myself to watch (somewhat ironically), but all in all it was an excellent night out that came about at the right time in my schedule.

And I also discovered Terry’s Chocolate Orange doughnuts, which I’m pretty sure could bring around peace on Earth (except for those with gluten intolerances).

So...what do you think?

