Money, Money, Money.

26 Sep

I had a thing I was going to mention tonight, but I have forgotten what it was.

That’s incredibly annoying.

On the upside, today was PAYDAY (how exciting to get paid monthly, as opposed to termly like I was with my student loan) which meant I could finally get some Derren Brown tickets. The best thing is that Jack and Jamie off’ve Uni are coming down to visit and watch it with me, and it means I get to show them the non shit bits of Plymouth – namely Goodbodys down on Mutley Plain. It might not be until April, but I’m still allowed to be excited.

Much closer is a thing in the Brecon Beacons next month that I still need to book time off work for. I have been excited about said thing for four months, so really do not want to forfeit getting to go. That’s going to mean another few guest blogs that’ll need writing, but I’ll curate those closer to the time.

And talking of time, this has filled some nicely.

So...what do you think?

