Forward To The Future.

22 Sep

I barely know what I’m doing at the end of tomorrow, yet I’m sorting things out for two months down the line. Finding a skirt for Graduation is more difficult than you’d think.

And then in April NEXT YEAR, I’m having a lads’ night out in Plymouth with some of the Uni lot and going to see Derren Brown’s new show. It’s going to be the best evening, but I feel ridiculous planning something seven months away. I know that the time will fly and when I’m sitting in my seat at the theatre getting the usual pre Derren Brown jitters it’ll feel like I was typing this yesterday, but who knows what’s going to happen between now and then? Not me, that’s for sure.

So...what do you think?

