Thumbs Up For Tuesday.

16 Sep

So things are firmly on the up, life wise. A thing (that I shall mention sometime soon)has come good, meaning that my current level of mental stress has dropped from a 9 to a 3, which is just lovely.

I might even be able to sleep without having panicked night sweats. Lovely image there.

Then there’s a podcast in the works, which is going to give me a chance to work with some of my closest friends again, doing something really stupid, but fun.

And I’ve finally given in and followed my Uni lot on Twitter, because I missed them being in my life daily, and Twitter seemed the best way to gently stalk them. A load of us then spent the evening reminiscing about a lot of the ridiculous things we got up to over the last three years.

I can’t wait to see them in November, I’m so excited.

So...what do you think?

