Something Old, Something New.

7 Sep

It seems that this weekend has been wall to wall weddings for several mutual friends, as my Facebook and Instagram feeds have been filled with photographs of really gorgeous couples.

Some people might complain, but I actually really like looking through wedding photographs – they’re all so personal and full of love that it makes my heart hurt in a good way.

This time last year, I had moved back into my student house in Cheltenham for my final year at university. It’s so ridiculous how quickly that time has gone, especially when I can so clearly remember arriving on my first day, and meeting everyone in my halls. Life has changed so much, but barely at all, if that makes any sense?

Still no wedding on the horizon though.

So...what do you think?

