Night Moves.

5 Sep

Like an absolute div, I agreed to work tomorrow. What a Wally.

Saying that, I did manage to barter my way to a slightly later start (read: saying no to anything before 11am), which was nice.

It does mean that I can’t go totally mental though, which is probably good, seeing that the last time I was drinking was back in July at a barbecue. (Oh Cheltenham, I miss you and your inhabitants. Sniff.) I’ll ease myself in. That’s what I’m telling myself bit though. It may be a different story come 10pm though.

So...what do you think?

