Bandwagon: Jumped.

29 Aug

DID IT.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10152281088181003&id=582776002

I donated my £5 too, so please take a good look at the details emblazoned across my boobs and do the same. This is literally your only chance to stare at my chest without me getting annoyed, simply because this was for charity.

At least I can stop banging on about that now though, because I don’t have to do it again and won’t have to do it again. Hurrah.

Work tomorrow, then I’m off for four days (or maybe five? No idea as my hours are on the fridge and I’m upstairs with a headache.) when I shall be looking forward to turning all my early morning alarms off. Doing that is such a joy.

So...what do you think?

