A Promise.

28 Jul

I owe you some blogs, dear reader.

I owe you a post about the ladies and gents I went to University with.

I owe you a proper post about my shenanigans at Wychwood and 2000 Trees festival, as I want a proper record of the really stupid and really brilliant things I got up to.

I owe you a couple of posts about who you should go and see at the Edinburgh Fringe this year, especially as there’s going to be the seat that I would have taken free. And nobody wants a front row with one random chair that’s left empty.

I will get to those blogs. Honest.

So...what do you think?

