Bigger On The Outside.

25 Jul

Somehow, my parents managed to buy a shed that expands in the heat.

This meant that I spent about 10 minutes this evening shoulder barging the door, attempting to close it.

I’m looking at this as an upper body strengthening exercise, an add on to all the fun I’m having on the cross trainer at the moment.

(Spoiler alert: I’m not having much fun at all. Luckily, I’ve got back into Zombies Run, so that’s spurring me on a little bit. And the thought of being able to go swimming again once I’ve lost a bit more weight – shout out to the Plymouth Life Centre and their ridiculous prices.)

I’ve turned into one of those dreadful people who stalks around in a sports bra, leggings and trainers all day, kidding themselves that they’re being “healthy”, whilst actually sitting in front of a laptop for several hours, eating Oreos.

Not an excellent role model, let’s be honest.

So...what do you think?

