Drink Aware.

21 Jun

Thanks to my excellent friends, I spent today far away from wallowing in my own misery, and instead sat in a garden, at a barbecue.

It’s amazing how much less tragic drinking alcohol becomes when you’re not doing it alone in your pyjamas in front of endless repeats of Family Guy, but are instead surrounded by your friends.

Lots of the Uni lot are heading back home at the end of the week, so I’m making the most of them still being here by ensuring that I’m busy, and seeing people everyday, even if they don’t particularly want to see me…

So...what do you think?

