Tuesday’s Dead.

20 May

So my dress for Friday arrived this afternoon.

IT’S REALLY NICE AND I’M SUPER EXCITED.

I am so excited to be able to celebrate all our achievements from the last three years with my best friends, even if I already know I have to break out my industrial strength waterproof eyeliner and mascara.

I’ve already had a little bit of a cry as all of the third years start to present their final ever shows on Tone Radio, and the meeting I had today about the last Prick Up Your Ears was mostly excitement as opposed to sadness (Thursday from 8-10, http://www.toneradio.co.uk), but I fear it’s going to be a different story come Thursday.

I have to focus on Thursday’s exam before then though.

And the other thing I can’t forget is that I’m heading to Leicester for an interview tomorrow afternoon.

I’ve been dreading it since last week, because I really can’t afford to balls it up.

I’m off to do a tiny bit more cramming for it, and I suppose I’ll give you a bit of a report once I get back in the evening. Cripes.

So...what do you think?

