Five Alive

18 May

One assignment. One interview. One exam. One awards ceremony.

If I can get through these next five days without having a nervous breakdown then I think I can get through pretty much anything.

Plus, if I get through those five days, I have Tone Radio’s last full weekend of broadcasting to look forward to, and all the prep for Wychwood and 2000 trees to work on. So I won’t be complaining about being bored, that’s for sure.

It’ll just be be nice to do something without worrying what my grade’s going to be at the end of it.

So...what do you think?

