In the Dark. Twice.

20 Apr

I am *this* close to locking in my Guest Blog Writing team, chaps. It’s exceptionally exciting.

Mostly for me.

I imagine little to none of you really care about who’s going to be writing stuff whilst I’ve buggered off to Wales, but if I can tie this last person down, then it’s officially going to be my Dream Team.

Yes I’m doing that horrible vague thing, but I just want to make sure everything is confirmed before I go and open my big mouth and end up disappointing you. I’m almost certain that won’t be the case though.

Another thing I’m almost certain of is that I’ll never get to do the very cool Dining In The Dark experience at Dans Le Noir. Yes, it’s something that I only want to do because I saw it in a film, but that’s beside the point. It’s awesome, and unusual, and something that is almost impossible to replicate on a budget. Thinking about it though, when I go back to Cheltenham next week, there’s nothing stopping me from pulling everything out from the cupboard under our stairs, popping a table inside and shutting the door behind me whilst I tuck into a takeaway.

And now I’ve suggested that…I really want to do it. This is exactly how I get myself into trouble.

 

So...what do you think?

