Sunday Sun Day.

13 Apr

I WAS OUT IN MY GARDEN FOR TWO HOURS AT BEST AND I’VE SUNBURNT MY BLOODY NOSE.

This is so totally typical.

There’s a reason why I stay inside, and my limbs have a similar glare to that of paper fresh out of the printer tray.

It’s to save a frantic morning of trying to cover up the fact I was a muppet and didn’t put any suncream on. Yes, it’s my own fault, and yes I got distracted watching sets from Coachella and moaning about the fact that I wasn’t there myself, but at this rate, if I had been there I’d have already blinded two roadies with the light reflecting off my legs and would be sporting a similar shade to that of a lobster from my shoulders upwards.

And goodness knows that’s this season’s look.

So...what do you think?

