My Friday Feeling

11 Apr

Ah, Friday.

I get to have a lie in tomorrow, and then spend the rest of the day…well. Probably not doing much, to be honest.

It’s been a long week, or at least felt long, so a weekend with nothing on the cards is quite exciting.

I imagine that we’ll go to the garden centre at some point, because that’s what my parents do for fun now.

I’m just going to use the weekend to not stress about the BBC talent pool application. A couple of our lot have had rejection emails after the VRT section, so I’m now expecting mine to come through soon enough, especially as I did so dreadfully on the final question. It’s just a case of sitting back, pressing the refresh button and waiting. Boo.

So...what do you think?

