Concious Uncoupling

26 Mar

…is something that I have no experience of, and I also have nothing to say in terms of yesterday’s celebrity parting of ways.

Think of this as a bit of a Google experiment. I imagine that I could garner myself a few extra hits by borrowing the title for myself, but we’ll see.

I spent more time laughing today than anyone should when they’re doing work, to the point of having real tears pouring down my face because Jamie missed his cue.

We had a couple of hours in the studio this evening when we worked on some potential content for this week’s show, but goodness knows if any of it will actually be usable. What I know for sure is that we had a ridiculously entertaining time, and that I know more of the Time Warp lyrics than I had previously thought.

So...what do you think?

