Sporting Prowess.

18 Mar

At this rate, I will be facing my old enemy “the exercise bike” come Friday afternoon at our outside broadcast.

My face is already dreading it, seeing as the last time I was on a static bicycle I fell off it.

It’ll all be in the name of charity though, as it’s our special Sport Relief show, meaning that I can’t complain too much about having to slob around for the day in trainers and tracksuit bottoms, rather than my usual boots/tights/dress combo.

At least I won’t look *too* out of place at Oxstalls this time round. Until they have to call for an ambulance because I’ve tripped over a crossbar and given myself concussion, that is.

So...what do you think?

