Jinx.

16 Feb

Well.

Did a number on myself yesterday by claiming that I was over the worst of my cold, didn’t I?

Although, I kind of didn’t, because I AM over my cold for the most part.

What I didn’t bank on was being sick almost as soon as I woke up this morning.

So that’s nice.

I’ve barely eaten anything for the last few days, and anything I have had…well. You get the idea. I just would quite like to be well again, because I’ve got loads of really important stuff to do, and it’s really hard to do from my bedroom.

(Also, it’s making this #100happydays thing kind of difficult, because there’s only so much enjoyment one can get during 5 sick days.)

I’ll leave you with some advice. You didn’t ask for it, but I am giving it to you anyway:

If one of your friends is unwell, then maybe think twice about sending them Snapchats from Nando’s or the cinema. They might not be well enough to go with you, but it’s still a bit rubbish to know they’re missing out.

So...what do you think?

