Take An Ill Pill

15 Feb

I think I’m now over the worst of my cold.

Which is good, considering the fact I have to go into Uni tomorrow morning and dick about in the radio production studio pretending to be a superhero.

But it’s all in a day’s work for my absolutely ridiculous life.

And to be honest, it’ll probably do me some good to get out of the house, because as nice as the walls in my bedroom are, they’re a bit…samey.

And it might be windy outside, but I figure the fresh air will do me good, unless, y’know, a wheelie bin careers into me as I’m walking up the road into the path of a bus. That’s a worst case scenario. Obviously.

So...what do you think?

