Doctor, Doctor, I Feel Like A Pile Of Crap

13 Feb

Oh Lordy, I am feeling sorry for myself.

I wasn’t feeling great on Wednesday afternoon, and this morning when I woke up, I felt approximately 100 times worse.

It left me totally unable to move without wanting to throw up, which is less than ideal when you’re supposed to be in a lecture, and have a radio show all planned for that evening.

I hate letting people down, especially when it comes to my radio stuff, but if I’m likely to do a little sick on them, then I figure that they can’t be too mad at me.

If you could all cross your fingers for me that this bug has been fought off by tomorrow morning, then I would really appreciate it. I’m a big supporter of positive thinking, so please indulge me, just for this evening.

So...what do you think?

