What’s My Age Again?

8 Feb

I am now 23 years old.

The entire idea of that is mad, and it’s kind of sad that Taylor Swift no longer “gets me”.

Luckily, I get to have Blink 182’s What’s My Age Again as an anthem for the next 12 months.

20140208-223026.jpg

I got to spend most of my day at Uni working on auditions for my collaborative practice, but then got to relax by playing Ping Pong. Badly. So badly. Embarrassingly badly. But y’know, it’s my birthday. It’s allowed.

So...what do you think?

