Mistaken Ed-entity.

6 Feb

As fond as I am of my friend and radio companion Johnny Robinson, he can sometimes be an absolute idiot.

Somehow, he managed to confuse Eddie Murphy and Freddie Mercury.

I BLOODY KNOW.

It reduced me to tears of laughter, and I all but fell off my chair.

I think it’s safe to say that it was a bit of a weird show tonight. In fact, it was a weird day in general, what with getting stuck in a broken car whilst going out to buy ice, and then forgetting how a motorway works, then putting two of my friends into an ice bath, it’s been an…exciting Thursday.

Not to mention that we’ve got people coming to look round our house tomorrow whilst we’re all out at Uni. If anyone touches my stuff, I’m going to go mad.

So...what do you think?

