Sunday Sessions

2 Feb

It’s going to be really bizarre when I finish Uni, not least for the fact that I won’t be sat in front of a microphone recording ridiculous stuff.

Any opportunity I get ends up in a fit of giggles and a blooper reel twice as long as actual usable content.

It makes for a fun recording session, but I’m quite thankful that I’m not the one editing it all. I find it a little worrying that once I leave this year I’ll get a CD packed with my best, or rather worst bits. Maybe I’ll send that off as a demo rather than anything serious. It’s nice when people have a sense of humour, right.

So...what do you think?

