Saturday? Saturday. SATURDAY?! SATURDAY.

28 Dec

So after all the watching of The Walking Dead Let’s Plays I’ve done, I caved and started the game myself. I CANNOT DEAL WITH MAKING SUCH AWFUL DECISIONS. It’s difficult enough for me to choose what sort of sandwich I’m going to have with lunch, let alone deciding which characters deserve to live and die.

Too many first world problems, guys. Too many.

I’ve had to remind myself several times today that it’s actually Saturday – this period between Christmas and New Year is just the worst. Nobody knows what day it is, and I just spend my days wandering round garden centres with my parents. Admittedly, it is kind of enjoyable slipping back into the role of sulky teen, but it does come far too easily.

Go watch Charlie Brooker’s 2013 Wipe thank you please.

So...what do you think?

