Like A Phoenix From The Ashes

19 Dec

I’m a bit excited.

(Also a little freaked out, but I don’t know if I’m allowed to say why yet. To keep the peace, I’ll shush for now.)

Anywho. Yes. Excitement.

A certain website, which I am 100%, definitely not a little bit behind, is BACK.

I am, of course, talking about www.attractivemeninknitwear.tumblr.com.

After just over a 2 year hiatus, I expect that photos and videos will be coming fairly thick and fast, just like the old days. There’s bound to be a wealth of images accumulated on the internet during AMIK’s time off.

Of course, this is all speculation considering I DEFINITELY DO NOT HAVE A HAND IN THE SITE AT ALL, NOT ONE JOT NO WAY.

Just go and enjoy the site, it’s extremely warm and comforting, like a lovely jumper.

So...what do you think?

