Essay, Essay, Essay.

11 Dec

I think it’s safe to (es)say that I will not miss having to write essays once I graduate next year.

The broadcast law essay that I’m currently writing has got me wanting to put a pillow over my face for a significant length of time.

I mean, I’m fine with all the practical work, and reports, and evaluative write ups, but when it comes to wanging on about various bits of law, I’m not too savvy.

It does mean I get to spend a significant amount of time in the library tomorrow though, surrounded by hefty books packed with long words, and sheets and sheets of references that make absolutely no sense, considering I wrote them weeks ago.

Hurrah for Thursday and all the joys it will undoubtedly bring.

So...what do you think?

