Save The Day

23 Nov

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck.

The 50th anniversary episode was MAGNIFICENT.

I genuinely couldn’t have asked for more. I went in saying that I’d be sincerely disappointed if I didn’t cry at one point, and to that end it was a complete success, with big fat tears rolling down my face not once, not twice but three times.

There’s something wonderfully exhausting about watching a show like that in the company of hundreds of people, but I would not have changed it for the world.

So...what do you think?

