Student Disservice.

13 Nov

When I’m going to bed before 11pm on a weeknight (or any night of the week for that matter), you know I’ve got something big planned.

I’m in Uni tomorrow at 9am in order to get my photo taken for the prospectus. I figure that one good night’s sleep and some industrial strength concealer will be just enough to give future students the impression that I am a successful young woman who is able to get all her work done, and sleep easily at night.

That’s the thing. All this is lies, students. None of us really know what we’re doing when it comes to University, it’s just a case of being very good at hiding it. And that is rule number one.

So...what do you think?

