ACTING.

2 Nov

When you watch the X Factor, and follow it with the National Theatre, you can’t help but feel a little bit…dirty.

There’s no way to compare the two productions, but I can’t help but do it.

Plus, the X Factor didn’t have The History Boys on it, giving me a lovely little ladyboner. Lots of attractive men performing one of my favourite pieces of theatre in the world, how could I complain?

If you had “better things to do” on a Saturday night, then you’re in luck because you can watch it on the iPlayer HERE. I might have a gander too, especially as I missed ol’ Cumberbatch at the beginning.

I bloody love theatre. And it’s got me all excited for next week’s trip to the RSC with Mum. Eeeeeeeeee.

So...what do you think?

