Monday Funday.

21 Oct

It’s been another tremendous start to the week.

I’m honestly starting to think that I’m going to have one good week, followed by one bad week. AND THIS IS NOT IDEAL.

To give you a bit more of an idea how things have been, I got an email from my Mum which had me nearly crying in Nando’s. What was worse was that the staff there now know us well enough to go “Oh, only three of you today?” when we walked in this afternoon.

I just have to hope things pick up in time for our little jolly to Bristol next week, because I really need to start having fun again.

Fingers crossed I look like this little chap sometime soon.

happy dog

So...what do you think?

