That’s What Friends Are For.

14 Oct

I am running on empty.

I got about 90 minutes of sleep last night, thanks to a kind of last minute thing for Uni, and that, coupled with an absolute shitstorm of a day has meant for me not to be a very nice person to be around.

But my housemates Dan and Jack (and often wished for housemate Jamie) rallied round, held me to their metaphorical bosom and told me that everything was going to be alright.

I thought it would be hard discussing my “personal problems” with a group of boys, but it’s actually very easy, and if they can shed some light on a situation, they will.

I have no idea what I’m going to do without them once I graduate.

So...what do you think?

