It’s Been One Week.

6 Oct

Congratulations to Love Actually for making me a) wish it was already Christmas and b) I wasn’t so emotionally invested in romantic comedies.

I’m utterly ridiculous, but just cannot help myself.

Anywho. Sunday has heralded the end of a terrible week, and I’m pretty optimistic that the week that’s about to begin is going to be a heck of a lot nicer.

PLEASE LORD LET IT BE NICER.

[Saying that, today was quite nice. I got to go and see Richard Osman and Alexander Armstrong at the Literature Festival, bagged a ticket to see Steven Moffat next weekend AND got to speak to my parents on the phone. More of that kind of thing would be absolutely ideal.]

So...what do you think?

