Pooped.

19 Sep

It’s not yet 10pm, but I’m already curled up in bed, ready to go to sleep pretty much as soon as I post this.

I always forget how tiring Freshers Fayre is, despite the fact I’m just sitting in a tent for five hours.

Safe to say, it was a total success, as we got more than my two hoped for sign-ups.

I’m genuinely thrilled that people are excited and want to be a part of our comedy society.

What’s even more wonderful is that there’s a chance I might have secured two more comedians for nights before the end of the year. MADNESS.

Add to that the fact that one of the chaps who signed up does stand up on the side, and I’m a happy bunny.

A very tired (four hours sleep is not ideal when you’re meeting people and being charming), but very happy bunny.

So...what do you think?

