Best First Impressions.

14 Sep

Don’t expect to see or hear much from me for the next month, because I’ve gone and fed my Breaking Bad addiction (I swear it’s like meth) by getting a trial subscription to Netflix for a month.

To be fair, the only real reason that I got it was to watch the last three episodes of the show as soon as they’re up.

(3am on Monday morning, if you’re interested.)

I love the thought that I’m going to meet the new Radio Production first years, on about an hour’s sleep and after potentially crying all night, depending on what happens in the episode.

It’s going to be a treat for them, as much as me.

If anyone’s got any suggestions for what I should be watching on Netflix (other than Talking Bad, because that and BB are all that are in my watch list), then please let me know. I do want to make the most of it before I have to knuckle down and do actual Uni work.

One Response to “Best First Impressions.”

  1. Lily September 15, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    If Orange is the New Black is on UK Netflix, then definitely watch that. It’s amazing!

So...what do you think?

