Breaking Good. Really, Really Good.

12 Sep

Holy. Moly.

It’s only taken me weeks (and a concentrated effort over the last four days), but I’m finally up to date with Breaking Bad.

I’m not sure I can wait until Sunday for the next episode, to be honest.

There’s every chance I’m going to have a genuine breakdown in two weeks time when the final episode airs. I can’t remember the last time I got into a programme this much, in as much as I felt the need to watch all the episodes, and read all the interviews, and look at all the theories that everyone has about how the show’s going to finish.

It’s just SO MUCH FUN.

Oh, and just to clarify, if you’re a friend of mine, and I call you “Bitch”, it’s not derogatory, but the highest and kindest compliment I can bestow upon you. I promise, bitch.

So...what do you think?

