Haik-Free

28 Aug

NO MORE HAIKUS.

Probably.

I just hope they demonstrated the fact that it’s actually quite difficult to keep a daily blog and have things of interest to say.

Therefore, starting from September 1st (this coming Sunday), I will be looking to you, my readers, for prompts about what I should write about. It’ll just be for the month, but should get a bit of interest back into the blog. You can suggest things via the usual channels (Facebook, twitter and the comments of this very blog are excellent places to start), and I do hope you’ll take part.

Tomorrow I might tell you all about the time I got stung through the ear by a wasp, if you’re good.

So...what do you think?

